2018 Officer Election Results

We would like to congratulate those that were voted into office.  The 2018 Officer Election Results are as follows:

President - Ed Lorash

1st Vice President - Kevin Hutchins

2nd Vice President - Curtis Schomer

Financial Secretary / Treasurer - Jeff Fink

Recording Secretary - Kathy Palin

Sergeant of Arms - Jeff Guckenburger

Guide - Don Bingham

Trustee - Scott Dunlap

Trustee - Christine Gardiner

Trustee - Mike Locke

Trustee - Richard Schultz

* A special thanks to those who ran for office, and for all members that voted.